Meet the 2022 Marketing Awards jurors for Advertising » strategy

Marketing and Awards2018_8957

In 2021, the Marketing Awards celebrate 100 years of dramatic, and sometimes polarizing, jury debates. Even amid the pandemic, we can assure you that nothing has changed.

This year, a new group of esteemed creators will engage in passionate discourse, selecting Gold, Silver, Bronze and Merit winners during live video deliberations in the coming months.

The first jury to be announced are the advertising judges, who are:

Debbie Chan, CD, Narrative PR
Chris Daschen, Early Childhood Development, Bleiplankrug
Yisrael Diaz, founder of Sunday + Night
Glenn D’Souza, ECD, Forsman & Bodenfors
Rica Eckersley, Early Childhood Development, Donner North
Alex Jedua, CD National Group, McDonald’s, Kosset
Stephen Juricic, Dean of Miami Ad School
Michael Mays, CW/CD Independent
Joanna Monteiro, General Manager, Publicis
Carlos Moreno, Partner, CCO, BHLA
Alana Nathanson, Co-Founder, CCO, Giants & Gentleman
Frans-Michel Thomas, Senior Director, Citizen Relations

The advertising category’s co-chairs were previously revealed – Zulu Alpha Kilo Zack Mroueh, and Alexis Bronstorf of Taxi – with the category shortlisted jury announced at strategy next week.

Check back every day this week for live jury members in Craft, Design, Multicultural and Public Service (new in the Marketing Awards).

Registration is open until Friday, February 18, and for more information on this year’s program, visit the Marketing Awards website.


Leave a Comment